The archive

Sermons & Bible Studies

You can now listen to all of our Sermons & Bible Studies from 2020!  Enjoy messages from Pastor Knighton and the Ministers at Spirit of God Christian Church, as well as our Q&A Bible Studies on a variety of topics. 

You can now listen to a list of our Sermons & Bible Studies!  
Enjoy messages from Pastor Knighton and the Ministers at Spirit of God Christian Church, as well as our Q&A Bible Studies on a variety of topics. 

Friends of God with His Benefits

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Assurance Claim: Approved or Denied?

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, March 22, 2020

PRAYER+ from God's People is THE Cure!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Bless Me LORD! Don't Let Go of Your Blessing!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Q&A Bible Study on The Playbook of Faith - Part 1

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Not by Mine but by Thine! Are You Ready?

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, March 1, 2020

What's Your End Game? Death or Deliverance?

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Q&A Bible Study on Free Will

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Thursday, February 20, 2020

There is a Difference!

Rev. Derek Madison

Sunday, February 16, 2020

God Conceives but satan deceives! pt. 5 - Developing vs. Diminishing

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Be Ready! A Right Relationship with God Keeps Me Ready for His Return

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, February 2, 2020

God Conceives but satan deceives! pt.4 - Direction vs. Distraction

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, January 26, 2020

God Conceives but satan deceives! pt.3 - Designing to Draw Us vs. Disconnecting to Divide us

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, January 19, 2020

God Conceives but satan deceives! pt.2 - Declaring vs. Discouraging

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Q&A Bible Study on God as THE Creator & God's Creation

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Thursday, January 9, 2020

God Conceives but satan deceives! pt.1 - Declaration vs. Distortion

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, January 5, 2020

A Year of Manifestation! Not by Mine but by Thine!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Can You Hear Me Now?

Rev. Constance L. Cromartie

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Jesus Came to Earth for ME, So That I May Have an ABUNDANT LIFE!

The First Advent Series - Part 3

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Jesus Came to Earth for ME, My Moment, Miracle & Ministry!

The First Advent Series - Part 2

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Q&A Bible Study on Christmas

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Jesus Came to Earth for ME!

The First Advent Series - Part 1

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, December 8, 2019

How To Make Good Decisions

Elder Darrell Thompson

Sunday, December 1, 2019

What Are You Giving Thanks to God For?

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Anytime, Anything, Anywhere for Anyone, God's Power is Absolute!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Q&A Bible Study on Forgiveness, Deity of Christ, Pre-desination, etc.

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Thursday, November 14, 2019

The World NEEDS for God's People To Do THEIR Part!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, November 10, 2019

God Made Me, So He Can Shape Me As He Sees Fit!

Pastor Randall G. Knighton

Sunday, November 3, 2019